Synchronaria “Strike & Run”

On January 23rd, 2012, posted in: Blog by admin

It began as an event, then a branding name morphed into a band which eventually disbanded into 2 remaining members Aaron Bond and Damian Roman aka Collaborator. The two have been on a steady grind completing the final touches on their debut album entitled “Strike and Run” slated for a 2012 release. Already esablished in their own rights individually, the duo combo clicked from the get go as they played and tested dancefloors in Orlando and surrounding areas in Florida. Pushing their melodic and sporadic dubstep production in a harmonious way they also run the DNB, Drumstep, Bass heavy dance music respectively.

Gaining momentum and  keeping it in the family with a collaborative effort. Jungala, Synchronaria, Artstallations, H Dot, & 9G’s  are currently in works to bring “Strike and Run” concept to life in a bright way with brand marketing logo, artwork, visuals, merchandise, and a tour in support. Wait 4 it.

Latest tracks by Synchronaria

Synchronaria Debut Album Release 2012~

“Strike & Run”

1 Trapped

2 In your name I bleed

3 Killer Deal

4 Going Crazy

5 Be There

6 Point of View

7 New Addiction

8 The Path

9 Get Out

10 Rough Business


No Responses to “Synchronaria “Strike & Run””

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2011 Jungala.Net. All rights reserved. // Design: salvadorcharlie